Staff Directory

Staff Directory

 

NameDepartment Role 
WHITE, PAULINEPrincipal Pauline.White@education.wa.edu.au
MATHER,PAULAssociate Principal Paul.Mather@education.wa.edu.au
CARLINO,STEPHENAssociate Principal Stephen.Carlino@education.wa.edu.au
GUARD,LEANNEAssociate Principal Leanne.Guard@education.wa.edu.au
BENNETT, GAIL Manager of Corporate Services Gail.Bennett2@education.wa.edu.au
MCGUINESS,DENISEEnglishHead of Learning Area Denise.McGuiness@education.wa.edu.au
BALAGOSA,JESSAEnglishEnglish & HASS Brenette.Balagosa@education.wa.edu.au
BOTTOMLEY,JENNIFEREnglishEnglish Jennifer.Bottomley@education.wa.edu.au
FRISINA,ALISON EnglishEnglish Alison.Frisina@education.wa.edu.au
HENSBY,MARTA EnglishEnglish Marta.Hensby@education.wa.edu.au
HUNT, TONY EnglishEnglish Anthony.Hunt@education.wa.edu.au
LEADBETTER,CAITLIN EnglishEnglish Caitlin.Leadbetter@education.wa.edu.au
LEWIS,SUSAN EnglishEnglish Susan.Lewis@education.wa.edu.au
LILLIS,CIARAEnglishEnglish Ciara.Lillis@education.wa.edu.au
WORTHINGTON,CASSANDRA EnglishEnglish & ELDCassandra.Worthington@education.wa.edu.au
WRAY,PETEREnglishEnglish Peter.Wray@education.wa.edu.au
BRADLEY-MILLS,VERE Humanities & Social SciencesHead of Learning Area Vere.Bradley-Mills@education.wa.edu.au
ANNAKIN, PHILLIPHumanities & Social SciencesHASSPhillip.Annakin@education.wa.edu.au
COUANIS, ANDREWHumanities & Social SciencesHASSAndrew.Couanis@education.wa.edu.au
HIGHLAND,JESSICAHumanities & Social SciencesHASSJessica.Highland@education.wa.edu.au
KENNEDY,VERONICAHumanities & Social SciencesHASS & Library Veronica.Kennedy@education.wa.edu.au
LAW,CATRIONAHumanities & Social SciencesHASS & Head of Year 9 Catriona.Law@education.wa.edu.au
MARTIN,BEAUHumanities & Social SciencesHASS & Head of Year 10 Beau.Martin@education.wa.edu.au
POTTER, SAM Humanities & Social SciencesHASSSamuel.Potter@education.wa.edu.au
SALLUSTIO,ROSA Humanities & Social SciencesHASSRosa.Sallustio@education.wa.edu.au
WONDOLOWSKI,CATHERINEHumanities & Social SciencesHASSCatherine.Wondolowski@education.wa.edu.au
WYNN,WARREN Humanities & Social SciencesHASS Warren.Wynne@wanneroosc.wa.edu.au
MCKENZIE,PETER LanguagesJapanese Peter.Mckenzie@education.wa.edu.au
DE GIOSA,LYNN Learning Centre Learning Centre Manager Lynn.DeGiosa@education.wa.edu.au
BEEDHAM,DEBBIE Learning Centre Learning Centre Debbie.Beedham@education.wa.edu.au
FRASER,MICHELLELearning Centre Learning Centre Michelle.Fraser@education.wa.edu.au
JANKOWSKI,LISA Mathematics Head of Learning Area Lisa.Jankowski@education.wa.edu.au
BEDI, ADAMMathematics Maths & Science Adam.Bedi@education.wa.edu.au
BRANDON-STEWART,GAILMathematics Maths Gail.Brandon-stewart@education.wa.edu.au
BROWN,DALEMathematics Maths & Head of Year 11 Dale.Brown@education.wa.edu.au
DINGLE,BLAKEMathematics Maths Blake.Dingle@education.wa.edu.au
DINU,GABRIELA Mathematics Maths Gabriela.Bejenariu@education.wa.edu.au
DUNIS,SARAH Mathematics Maths Sarah.Dunis@education.wa.edu.au
HEAVER,MICHAEL Mathematics Maths Michael.Heaver@education.wa.edu.au
HOANG, HANH Mathematics Maths Thi.Hoang@education.wa.edu.au
JEAN-LOUIS,AUDREY Mathematics Maths Audrey.Lemarchand@education.wa.edu.au
MOULTON, TYSONMathematics Maths Tyson.Moulton2@education.wa.edu.au
RAYSON,SHARON Mathematics Maths Sharon.Rayson@education.wa.edu.au
MCCALLUM, BRADLEYHealth & Physical EducationHead of Learning Area Bradley.Mccallum@education.wa.edu.au
BREWER,DAVIDHealth & Physical EducationHPEDave.Brewer@education.wa.edu.au
CICHON,NATALIAHealth & Physical EducationHPENatalia.Cichon@education.wa.edu.au
HARRIS,MARKHealth & Physical EducationHPEMark.Harris@education.wa.edu.au
HAWKINS, CHERISE Health & Physical EducationHPECherise.Hawkins2@education.wa.edu.au
MILHENCH,PAUL Health & Physical EducationHPE & Head of Year 8 Paul.Milhench@education.wa.edu.au
MINCHIN,SCOTTHealth & Physical EducationHPE & AFL Scott.Minchin@education.wa.edu.au
MOSCARDA,THOMAS Health & Physical EducationHPE & AFL Thomas.Moscarda@education.wa.edu.au
VERAZZI,DAMIAN Health & Physical EducationHPEDamian.Verazzi@education.wa.edu.au
RALPH,STEPHENScience Head of Learning Area Stephen.Ralph@education.wa.edu.au
BOLT,NATHANIELScience Science Nathaniel.Bolt@education.wa.edu.au
HAMBLETON,KARLScience Science Karl.Hambleton@education.wa.edu.au
HARDING,BENJAMIN Science Science Benjamin.Harding@education.wa.edu.au
HARDINGHAM,JACQUELINE Science Science Jacqueline.Hardingham@education.wa.edu.au
HOSANY, AMITScience Science Amit.Hosany@education.wa.edu.au
KAUR,TEJINDER Science Science Tejinder.Kaur@education.wa.edu.au
KEILLOR,JAMESScience Science & Technologies James.Keillor@education.wa.edu.au
MORROW,LESLEYScience Science Lesley.Morrow@education.wa.edu.au
SHARMA,KIRAN Science Science Kiran.Sharma@education.wa.edu.au
MYLONAS,ELIAS TechnologiesHead of Learning Area Louis.Mylonas@education.wa.edu.au
ALEXANDER,CALLA TechnologiesHome Economics Calla.Alexander@education.wa.edu.au
ASTON,KAREN TechnologiesHome Economics Karen.Aston@education.wa.edu.au
CLARKE,CATHTechnologiesHome Economics Catherine.Clarke@education.wa.edu.au
FRAGOMENI, ANTONIOTechnologiesDesign & Technology Antonio.Fragomeni@education.wa.edu.au
HEALY,STEPHEN TechnologiesDesign & Technology Stephen.Healy@education.wa.edu.au
JAY, NICOLASTechnologiesBusiness Information TechnologyNicolas.Jay@education.wa.edu.au
NOACK,GAVINTechnologiesDesign & Technology Gavin.Noack@education.wa.edu.au
THOMSON,STEPHEN TechnologiesD&T and Head of Year 7 Stephen.Thomson2@education.wa.edu.au
WILLSHIRE,KATHRYN TechnologiesHome Economics Kathryn.Willshire@education.wa.edu.au
BELL,MATTHEWThe ArtsHead of Learning Area Matthew.Bell@education.wa.edu.au
MCPHERSON,JOHNThe ArtsMusicJohn.McPherson@education.wa.edu.au
ARAPIS,KRYSTAL The ArtsVisual ArtsKrystal.Arapis@education.wa.edu.au
DAVIS,CHARLENEThe ArtsVisual Arts/ Media Charlene.Davis3@education.wa.edu.au
DIXON,REBECCAThe ArtsVisual ArtsRebecca.Dixon@education.wa.edu.au
FOREMAN, JOHNThe ArtsDrama John.Foreman@education.wa.edu.au
LANG,CLAIRThe ArtsDanceClair.Lang@education.wa.edu.au
MCKNIGHT,KRYSTALThe ArtsMusicKrystal.Mcknight@education.wa.edu.au
PIPER,DENISE The ArtsDrama & Head of Year 12 Denise.Piper2@education.wa.edu.au
WINTON,KENDALThe ArtsDance Kendal.Winton@education.wa.edu.au
LEGGETT,CHRISJoondalup CampusCampus Manager Chris.Leggett@education.wa.edu.au
LE, VERONICAJoondalup CampusJoondalup Veronica.Le@education.wa.edu.au
LEGGETT,RENAEJoondalup CampusJoondalup Renae.Leggett@education.wa.edu.au
PHILLIPS,ANGELA Joondalup CampusJoondalup Angela.Phillips@education.wa.edu.au
SANTORO,DANIELLEJoondalup CampusJoondalup Danielle.Santoro@education.wa.edu.au
TREBY,FLEUR Joondalup CampusJoondalup Fleur.Treby@education.wa.edu.au
WRIGHT,CARA Joondalup CampusJoondalup Cara.Wright@education.wa.edu.au
BURT,BELINDA Student Services & Allied Professionals Student Services Manager Belinda.Burt@education.wa.edu.au
BAILEY,ELIZABETH Student Services & Allied Professionals Student Services Manager Liz.Bailey@education.wa.edu.au
NOAKES,KELLIE Student Services & Allied Professionals Learning Support Coordinator Kellie.Noakes@education.wa.edu.au
GAMBLE,KRISTYStudent Services & Allied Professionals Follow The Dream Kristy.Gamble@education.wa.edu.au
GERRAND, SELINA Student Services & Allied Professionals Aboriginal Islander Education Officer Selina.Gerrand@education.wa.edu.au
HAWKES, MIKAYLA Student Services & Allied Professionals Chaplain Mikayla.Hawkes@education.wa.edu.au
GAILBRAITH, STEPHEN Student Services & Allied Professionals School Psychologist Steve.Galbraith@education.wa.edu.au
SPENCE, ALISON Student Services & Allied Professionals Health Centre/Community Nurse Alison.Spence2@education.wa.edu.au

Give Your Child The Opportunity To Succeed

PARENT/TEACHER BOOKINGS
CONTACT
FACEBOOK
CALENDAR
QKR
CONNECT