Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Department Role
MCNAUGHT-CONROY, JUSTINE Principal justine.mcnaught-conroy@education.wa.edu.au
MATHER,PAUL Associate Principal Paul.Mather@education.wa.edu.au
CARLINO,STEPHEN Associate Principal Stephen.Carlino@education.wa.edu.au
GUARD,LEANNE Associate Principal Leanne.Guard@education.wa.edu.au
BENNETT, GAIL Manager of Corporate Services Gail.Bennett2@education.wa.edu.au
STEELE. PENNY English Head of Learning Area Penny.Steele@education.wa.edu.au
CARY, AMY English English & HASS amy.cary@education.wa.edu.au
BOTTOMLEY,JENNIFER English English Jennifer.Bottomley@education.wa.edu.au
FRISINA,ALISON English English Alison.Frisina@education.wa.edu.au
HENSBY,MARTA English English Marta.Hensby@education.wa.edu.au
HUNT, TONY English English Anthony.Hunt@education.wa.edu.au
LEADBETTER,CAITLIN English English Caitlin.Leadbetter@education.wa.edu.au
CHIFAMBA, VENENCIA English English
LEWIS,SUSAN English English Susan.Lewis@education.wa.edu.au
WORTHINGTON,CASSANDRA English English & ELD Cassandra.Worthington@education.wa.edu.au
PERRYMAN, JESSICA English English Venencia.chifamba@education.wa.edu.au
BRADLEY-MILLS,VERE Humanities & Social Sciences Head of Learning Area Vere.Bradley-Mills@education.wa.edu.au
ANNAKIN, PHILLIP Humanities & Social Sciences HASS Phillip.Annakin@education.wa.edu.au
COUANIS, ANDREW Humanities & Social Sciences HASS Andrew.Couanis@education.wa.edu.au
HIGHLAND,JESSICA Humanities & Social Sciences HASS Jessica.Highland@education.wa.edu.au
KENNEDY,VERONICA Humanities & Social Sciences HASS & Workplace Learning Veronica.Kennedy@education.wa.edu.au
BYRNE, ERIC Humanities & Social Sciences HASS eric.byrne@education.wa.edu.au
BYRNE, KATHLEEN Humanities & Social Sciences HASS Kathleen.byrne@education.wa.edu.au
BROWN, DAYNA Humanities & Social Sciences HASS Dayna.Brown@education.wa.edu.au
MARTIN,BEAU Humanities & Social Sciences HASS & Head of Year 12 Beau.Martin@education.wa.edu.au
POTTER, SAM Humanities & Social Sciences HASS Samuel.Potter@education.wa.edu.au
STOJANOVIC, JULIA Humanities & Social Sciences HASS Julia.stojanovic@education.wa.edu.au
OSBORNE, SKY Humanities & Social Sciences Home Economics Sky.Osborne@education.wa.edu.au
SALLUSTIO,ROSA Humanities & Social Sciences HASS Rosa.Sallustio@education.wa.edu.au
WYNN,WARREN Humanities & Social Sciences HASS Warren.Wynne@wanneroosc.wa.edu.au
TRAN, MELISSA Languages Japanese
DE GIOSA,LYNN Learning Centre Learning Centre Manager Lynn.DeGiosa@education.wa.edu.au
BEEDHAM,DEBBIE Learning Centre Learning Centre Debbie.Beedham@education.wa.edu.au
FRASER,MICHELLE Learning Centre Learning Centre Michelle.Fraser@education.wa.edu.au
JANKOWSKI,LISA Mathematics Head of Learning Area Lisa.Jankowski@education.wa.edu.au
ALARDAH, ZEINA Mathematics Maths
BEDI, ADAM Mathematics Maths & Science Adam.Bedi@education.wa.edu.au
BRANDON-STEWART,GAIL Mathematics Maths Gail.Brandon-stewart@education.wa.edu.au
BROWN,DALE Mathematics Maths & Head of Year 7 Dale.Brown@education.wa.edu.au
DINGLE,BLAKE Mathematics Maths Blake.Dingle@education.wa.edu.au
DINU,GABRIELA Mathematics Maths Gabriela.Bejenariu@education.wa.edu.au
DUNIS,SARAH Mathematics Maths Sarah.Dunis@education.wa.edu.au
HOANG, HANH Mathematics Maths Thi.Hoang@education.wa.edu.au
JEAN-LOUIS,AUDREY Mathematics Maths Audrey.Lemarchand@education.wa.edu.au
PRICE, ANDREW Mathematics Maths
STEFOSKI, BOJAN Mathematics Maths Bojan.Stefoski@education.wa.edu.au
RAYSON,SHARON Mathematics Maths Sharon.Rayson@education.wa.edu.au
MCCALLUM, BRADLEY Health & Physical Education Head of Learning Area Bradley.Mccallum@education.wa.edu.au
BREWER,DAVID Health & Physical Education HPE & Outdoor Rec. Dave.Brewer@education.wa.edu.au
GILLESPIE, JORDAN Health & Physical Education HPE Jordan.Gillespie@education.wa.edu.au 
CICHON,NATALIA Health & Physical Education HPE Natalia.Cichon@education.wa.edu.au
HARRIS,MARK Health & Physical Education HPE Mark.Harris@education.wa.edu.au
HAWKINS, CHERISE Health & Physical Education HPE Cherise.Hawkins2@education.wa.edu.au
MILHENCH,PAUL Health & Physical Education HPE & Head of Year 10 Paul.Milhench@education.wa.edu.au
MINCHIN,SCOTT Health & Physical Education HPE & AFL Scott.Minchin@education.wa.edu.au
MOULTON, TYSON Health & Physical Education HPE & AFL Tyson.Moulton2@education.wa.edu.au
VERAZZI,DAMIAN Health & Physical Education HPE Damian.Verazzi@education.wa.edu.au
RALPH,STEPHEN Science Head of Learning Area Stephen.Ralph@education.wa.edu.au
WALLACE, NILANIE Science Science & HASS Nilanie.wallace@education.wa.edu.au
HAMBLETON,KARL Science Science Karl.Hambleton@education.wa.edu.au
HARDING,BENJAMIN Science Science Benjamin.Harding@education.wa.edu.au
HARDINGHAM,JACQUELINE Science Science Jacqueline.Hardingham@education.wa.edu.au
HOSANY, AMIT Science Science Amit.Hosany@education.wa.edu.au
KAUR, DR TEJINDER Science Science Tejinder.Kaur@education.wa.edu.au
KEILLOR,JAMES Science Science & Technologies James.Keillor@education.wa.edu.au
WHITE, MATTHEW Science Science Matthew.white3@education.wa.edu.au
MORROW,LESLEY Science Science Lesley.Morrow@education.wa.edu.au
SHARMA,KIRAN Science Science Kiran.Sharma@education.wa.edu.au
THOMSON,STEPHEN Technologies Head of Learning Area Stephen.Thomson2@education.wa.edu.au
FRENCH, NICOLE Technologies Home Economics
ASTON,KAREN Technologies Home Economics Karen.Aston@education.wa.edu.au
GRAEFFE, RYAN Technologies D&T Ryan.Graeffe@education.wa.edu.au
HEAVER,MICHAEL Technologies Technologies Michael.Heaver@education.wa.edu.au
FRAGOMENI, ANTONIO Technologies Design & Technology Antonio.Fragomeni@education.wa.edu.au
HEALY,STEPHEN Technologies D&T and Head of Year 8 Stephen.Healy@education.wa.edu.au
MORO, PAUL Technologies D&T Paul.morro2@education.wa.edu.au
STEIN, NICOLE Technologies Home Economics
JAY, NICOLAS Technologies Business Information Technology Nicolas.Jay@education.wa.edu.au
NOACK,GAVIN Technologies Design & Technology Gavin.Noack@education.wa.edu.au
KING, CAROLYNE Technologies Home Economics Carolyn.king@education.wa.edu.au
WILLSHIRE,KATHRYN Technologies Home Economics Kathryn.Willshire@education.wa.edu.au
BELL,MATTHEW The Arts Head of Learning Area Matthew.Bell@education.wa.edu.au
MCPHERSON,JOHN The Arts Music John.McPherson@education.wa.edu.au
ARAPIS,KRYSTAL The Arts Visual Arts Krystal.Arapis@education.wa.edu.au
DAVIS,CHARLENE The Arts Visual Arts/ Media Charlene.Davis3@education.wa.edu.au
DIXON,REBECCA The Arts Visual Arts Rebecca.Dixon@education.wa.edu.au
LEE-KONG, AKINA The Arts Dance Akina.lee-king@education.wa.edu.au
CHEETHAM-TAYLOR, ALYSHA The Arts Dance alysha.cheetham-taylor@education.wa.edu.au
MCKNIGHT,KRYSTAL The Arts Music & Head of Year 9 Krystal.Mcknight@education.wa.edu.au
PIPER,DENISE The Arts Drama Denise.Piper2@education.wa.edu.au
WINTON,KENDAL The Arts Dance Kendal.Winton@education.wa.edu.au
LEGGETT,CHRIS Joondalup Campus Campus Manager Chris.Leggett@education.wa.edu.au
WRAY, PETER Joondalup Campus Joondalup Peter.wray@education.wa.edu.au
LEGGETT,RENAE Joondalup Campus Joondalup Renae.Leggett@education.wa.edu.au
CLARKE, LISA Joondalup Campus Joondalup Lisa.Clarke@education.wa.edu.au
SANTORO,DANIELLE Joondalup Campus Joondalup Danielle.Santoro@education.wa.edu.au
TREBY,FLEUR Joondalup Campus Joondalup Fleur.Treby@education.wa.edu.au
WRIGHT,CARA Joondalup Campus Joondalup Cara.Wright@education.wa.edu.au
BURT,BELINDA Student Services & Allied Professionals Student Services Manager Belinda.Burt@education.wa.edu.au
BAILEY,ELIZABETH Student Services & Allied Professionals Student Services Manager Liz.Bailey@education.wa.edu.au
NOAKES,KELLIE Student Services & Allied Professionals Learning Support Coordinator Kellie.Noakes@education.wa.edu.au
GAMBLE,KRISTY Student Services & Allied Professionals Follow The Dream Kristy.Gamble@education.wa.edu.au
GERRAND, SELINA Student Services & Allied Professionals Aboriginal Islander Education Officer Selina.Gerrand@education.wa.edu.au
EARLE, SUSAN Student Services & Allied Professionals Chaplain Susan.earle2@education.wa.edu.au
MICHALSKA, ANIA Student Services & Allied Professionals School Psychologist Ania.michalska@education.wa.edu.au
SPENCE, ALISON Student Services & Allied Professionals Health Centre/Community Nurse Alison.Spence2@education.wa.edu.au
CROXALL, LUCY Student Services & Allied Professionals Career Practitioner Lucy.croxall@education.wa.edu.au
KING, SARAH Student Services & Allied Professionals Attendance Officer Sarah.king@education.wa.edu.au 

Give Your Child The Opportunity To Succeed

NEWSLETTERS
PARENT/TEACHER BOOKINGS
CONTACT
FACEBOOK
CALENDAR
QKR
CONNECT